Testimonials

 

Dave B. July 10, 2017

"From the moment I walked in the door and began speaking with the gentleman at the counter, I was made to feel very welcome, and safe. Great experience as far as a trip to the dentist can be.

Catherine L. July 6, 2017

"BtyDENTAL is a good place to check your teeth. Doctor Sam Lee explained to 2 of my kids and me that all of our teeth had some cavities but he fixed it all. Courtni was a help to keep us calm and comfortable. Anton has a big smile on his face the whole time. I would definitely come back for the next check up."

Marcia B. July 3, 2017 

"Really enjoyed my visit today Shelby. She was great. Friendly, positive and made me feel really comfortable"

Heather J. June 21, 2017

"I just wanted to say thank you for making my visit to the dentist a better experience! Dr. E. Jones, Courtney and Jennifer are the best! I really appreciate your patience and understanding. Thank you for everything! I highly recommend Dr. Jones, Courtney and Jennifer!"

Michelle B. June 20, 2017

"btyDENTAL is a great dental place, and the people who work there are very nice, like Courtni and Annie who helped get my permanent tooth fixed, so thank you and to the whole btyDENTAL."

Anne C. June 14, 2017 

"Courtni and Sunny were very helpful with my treatment today. And my teeth feel as good as new!"

Achou K. June 12, 2017 

"btyDENTAL is the best dental for my family they are nice, friendly and kind...I also want to thank Jennifer and Sara for taking good care of my kids today at the Dimond location. Thank you BTY!"

Gerry R. June 9, 2017

"All the staff are Great ... my kids are enjoying.. nice facility, very clean. Dr. Lee & Jennifer are very gentle..They treat you like a Family"

Hank N. June 3rd, 2017 

"Have already recommended a few family members here and love the fast and experienced staff. Courtney and Ariana were awesome!"

Pouono S. June 2, 2017

"Dr Jones, Chelsea and Jessica accommodated my husband so well. Thank you for your service today, we will be back!"

Christian D. May 30th, 2017 

"Thank you bty dental and their awsome staff; Chelsea, Sunny, Jenn, and Rachel. If anybody needs work done to there teeth this would be a great place to go! They did an amazing job on my teeth, they work with your schedule, and they are very friendly."

MeLiza R. May 19, 2017

"I always have a great experience with bty very charming people and the doctors and their assistance are very kind and respectful.

Kimberly J. May 18, 2017

"Upon first walking into the office I remember Shelby being very welcoming. I highly recommend this place to anyone needing a dentist. They're very knowledgeable and will make your visit as painless as possible. Thank you Kenneth and Shelby for your help"

Valerie Y. May 10, 2017

"Took my mother in law in for her wisdom teeth extraction. Dr.Han and his assistant Kimberly were great. Kenneth and Mia were great with their customer service. Thanks a lot!"

Joshua A. May, 9 2017

"As a guardsman I appreciate the quick and professional service I received from BTY Dental for those time you need to get those annual dental exams complete and turned in Dr. Kapil, Courtney, Sunhee and Hannah please keep up the good work! Thank you!"

Rizalyn V. May 5, 2017

"The workers here are phenomenal. They always welcomed you with a smile and a positive aura. Atmosphere is so clean and neat. Chelsea, Arianna, and Genesis are awesome."

Jasmine C. May 2, 2017

"It was my second time in the office I love their positive vibes and how I'm always in and out when I schedule my appointments. Shelby was AWESOME!! She helped me with my insurance and helped me get out of the pain! Along with Dr.Cha, btydental is the best! I recommend this place to everyone I know"

Apelu K. April 28, 2017

"The staff was able to see my family of 6 and it was fast and easy. Dr Han Man Slee and Kim were great with the kids as well as all the assistants. Chelsea Jolyn Claribelle Ariana Ara Sunny Amber Corey London Cecily and Genesis. Thank you everyone!"

Robin G April 27, 2017

"I had a really good experience at BTY Dimond. London referred me. And the service provided by Corey & Rachel at the front was great and Dr. Man and his team, Chelsea and Josh were very personable and made me feel comfortable. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would recommend"

Justin S. April 20, 2017

"I visited this office and was helped by:Dr Man and his staff Kenneth, Josh, Courtni, McKynzie, and Hannah. They were all courteous and professional. The experience was quick and prompt. I would definitely visit again."

Jasmine B. April 18, 2017

"I've just finished my first appointment and really enjoyed myself. The waiting area was clean. Mackenzie at the front desk greeted me in a friendly, professional manner. Dr. Walker and Kenneth made me feel comfortable as my exam and cleaning were being done. X-rays were quick and I got helpful feedback on preventing any potential issues with my teeth. I'll definitely be back for my 6 month check up!"

Ruby N. April 14, 2017

"The service I received was amazing. I am so thankful they saw me last minute and stayed open later than normal before the weekend! Dr. Park Bella, Cory and Tang were the best!!!"

Russel C. April 13, 2017 

"Wonderful and easy while professional with you.thank you everyone at the Dimond location with helping me out with my tooth nice lobby wonderful staff dr. Kim, Arianna and Corey all handled me oh so well:)"

Brittany C. April 10, 2017

"I took my children here to see Dr. Park, and he was amazing with them. Kenneth and Shelby also kept my kids entertained while explaining things clearly. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Great place for the family!!"

John D. April 5, 2017

"Just had the pleasure of a checkup and cleaning at the newest BTY clinic at West Northern Lights next to the Panda restaurant. From Jessica in admin to Amber the dental assistant and Dr Jones, the whole process was quick, easy, efficient, and pain free. A most pleasurable experience. Thanks to the BTY team."

Nada F. April 4, 2017

"Just wanted to thank the ladies at Bty dental for taking care of me and my boys!! Excellent Customer service, and very professional atmosphere which means a Lot to me because I've never liked any dentist!! Great Job Dr.Jones, Courtni, Ara, and Tiffani !! You women ROCK!!"

Missy J. March 31, 2017

"Dr.Jones is very great dentist. Very sweet, gentle, and I barely felt the numbing shot. 

Michelle E. March 27, 2017

"Everyone there was friendly and professional. I met Kira, fellow Bartlett HS grad Tricia, Sunshee, and Dr Man. It was easy to schedule my appointment, no wait once I got there. I'll be back."

Demetria C. March 22, 2017

"Took my son for his first dental appointment and the staff was GREAT!! They were patient and gentle, yet fast and efficient."

Hay R. March 20, 2017

"I love this place! Thank you Cecily for referring me, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Kim was amazing, making sure my comfort was top priority and also explaining everything that was happening, making me less nervous. My dental assistant Arnold was so sweet and very professional. I completely felt in good hands. I was worried about how much things would cost but SP made sure everything would be covered, judgement free and answered any questions I had. I feel confident bringing my children here."

Jennifer K. March 16, 2017

"I was seen by Dr. CHA! He is very knowledgeable and him and his assistant Tang made me feel very comfortable for the procedure I was having done. Also Courtney who checked me in and services me up made me feel comfortable about being here after having anxieties about my procedure. All the staff at the dimond office is so friendly, courteous and my appointments have all been very convenient for me! I would definitely recommend bty dental! Thank you!"

Jacqueline L. March 15, 2017

"Had my teeth cleaned today, thank you Ashley Sipary for recommending me here!! Dr. Kapil, Monique, and Courtni made me feel at ease after being a little nervous. Defenentally going back! A+"

Debbie F. March 14, 2017

"Dr Kapil and Courtney were great. Very personable. Katherine was great taking my X-rays. Will be back. Great experience"

Lauren D. March 2, 2017

"We go to the Dimond blvd. Location. Very clean and helpful and good with kids."

Doug S. February 28, 2017

"We had a great experience last week at btyDental. They saw all my boys, yes all 4, at the same time and we were out of the office quick. The office staff were amazing and professional and made us feel right at home. My children really enjoyed the waiting area-as they finished with the dentist they were able to hang out in the play area and enjoy the games and activities. I would recommend btyDental to any family looking for a positive experience. Oh and by the way, they discuss all charges BEFORE so you as a family can made a decision on what is needed now and what can wait for later. btyDental thanks!!"

Linnea S. February 24, 2017

"Visited the tikahtnu location today! Everyone is so friendly. Got my cleaning done, unfortunately got a cavity but thanks to Dr. Parks and his awesome assistant Kenneth I didn't even need to be numbed! That was a first for me and am truly grateful!"

Chauna L. February 21, 2017

"Every time I have gone to see Dr. Han, I have been a difficult patient. From Mackinze to Courtney, and the young guy from NY my experience has been exemplary !!!!! Thank you all so much and will be seeing you very soon to continue my treatment plan."

David J. February 10, 2017

"The staff was kind and low pressure, and made the whole root canal process as painless as could be. If you're looking for a dentist in Anchorage, especially one that has extended hours and takes walk-ins, I would recommend them.
Edit: For reference, I visited the 726 E 9th Ave location."

Natye B. January 24, 2017

"Both Courtney's and Dr. Jones were wonderful they fit myself and my 4 children in all in one visit. They were patient with my 2 year old. Service was great, I recommend BTY Mt. View Dental to anyone."

Gene O. January 10, 2017

"This was by far the best dental exam I had over on east 9th. They gave me my bite back. Literally gave it back to me. The dental assistant and dentist made the experience wonderful and reminded me to breathe and relax. Way the heck better than YKHC dental by far"

DeSean G December 19, 2016

"I had to have a couple molars extracted earlier today. I have freakishly dense bones and I knew the extractions were going to be problematic to say the least. On top of that one of my molars were infected bad enough to where the numbing agent did NOTHING for the pain of extracting it. That being said, I couldn't imagine being taken care of better than I was at bty. Dr. Walker, Dr. Mann and the young lady that assisted them were very patient, tenacious, and compassionate throughout the entire ordeal. I greatly appreciate their professionalism, excellent bedside manner, and their overall awesomeness. I really appreciate you all. Thank you very much for helping me the way you did. It was almost, dare I say it, fun :)

Ladonna F. December 9, 2016

"They were all so nice and fixed things last dentist did not,I will always tell others to go there too. Plus I won the whitening Kit today and while I was there they got it delivered before my appointment was over. took my picture to post. also to show anyone can win the Christmas special."

Jenni H. November 5, 2016

"Such a great office! Waiting room was comfortable, clean, and pretty, the staff was so nice and helpful, and Dr. Cha and Sabrina Willis are wonderful. They pulled out my wisdom teeth, and I laughed the whole time. It was quick and painless, and a wonderful atmosphere"

Chantal K. October 14, 2016

"Dr.Han and his assistant Myra were great! I been coming to BTY Dental about 2 years now and they are great. Today was my first time coming to the Dimond location and everyone here is super friendly. I recommend this place big time"

Yer V. October 5, 2016

"The practice is very modern and clean. I went there to get my wisdom teeth taken out and my experience was quick and easy-going. Dr.Cha and Claribelle were very friendly and did a great job!"

Desire C. July 16, 2016

"They are excellent because of Dr. Kongkiat Ratanathaizonn for having light hands. He is an asset to the company. More power Sir!"

Anastacya R. May 7, 2016

"My dental insurance was ending and I needed to get in ASAP. Moua was wonderful scheduling and getting me into the Dimond location the very next day!!! Once I arrived I was greeted by Jessica. She was a doll. Friendly and very professional! She had a break down of insurance and my portion which was super helpful. Dr . Park and both of his assistants Sabrina and Myong Mee were outstanding. Being that I had to make separate visits for my procedure and permanent crown there was consistency with the level of service I received was outstanding and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you BTY Dental!!!"

Ashley A. March 15 2016

"Second time coming to bty and they were very efficient. My dentist Dr Park was very nice and had no issue with my preferences and the dental assistant Shelby made sure I was comforted through out my visit. I hate the dentist but at least when I come here it's done what more relaxing :)"

Jaylena H February 6, 2016

"My girls have been seeing BTY for a few years now. No complaints! Always put the girls at ease with their cheery office and excellent dentists."

Phoebe H. January 27, 2016 

"I brought my sons to the Dimond location.Clean,friendly,relaxed atmosphere.Both Dentists where very nice,actually care about there patients.they answered all my questions,they didn't push sedation they asked.After having horrible experience at a different dental office Bty restored are faith in dentists.We are very pleased,definitely recommend Bty Dimond to friends and family:)"

Lucy C. December 1, 2015

"I had the best experience with Yun & his super sweet assistant Chelsea over at the Arctic location, they did everything to accommodate me and get me in, and while I was there his assistant Chelsea was the best, she kept asking if I needed anything, if I was doing ok, & even offered me a pillow for my lower back (pregnancy problems) he gave me options and definitely explained everything very thorough. I hate the dentist and I am very good at avoiding visits BUT at BTY they make you want to come back! The facility is super clean and they are VERY welcoming. Highly recommend anyone to go!"

Carmalita D November 10, 2015

"Took my kids there yesterday and they loved it. The staff was very professional and although we came in as walk-ins, we didn't have to wait too long which was awesome! I really wanted to give a special thanks and review to Dr. Moon and his dental assistant Schonel in he ease of care and anxiety when my son needed a couple of fillings after reviewing his x-rays. No pain with numbing or during the process as we have encountered before at other dentist office. I'm not sure what kind of numbing gel they used but it was one less worry I had of them having to stick him with a needle. Thanks to Gina as well with helping get some quality x-rays of my younger, antsy son! Thank you guys for doing such an awesome job, too bad we are leaving Alaska soon!"

James H. October 27, 2015

"First time to a dentist in over 5 years got a filling and a cleaning done nice friendly staff clean and welcoming environment great dentistry work on my first visit by Dr Sessions visit in 6 more months and I will be back keep making those pearly whites shine!"

Monique O. October 1, 2015

"Wonderful staff. Very efficient and very friendly.. they worked on me and my boys and we quick about getting us all done. Definitely sticking to this dental company."

Denise M. September 4, 2015

"Took my 7 year old in today. The whole staff was kind and encouraging. We've learned what is best for her teeth and will be coming back here to make sure it's all done well. Thank you BTY Dental. She is definitely better than yesterday."

Amalia G. August 9, 2015

"Boyfriend had aching tooth, walk in appt. Saw him right away and got it taken care of. He said they were all very friendly and he will be going back! Very fast and accommodating"

Andrea O. July 29 2015

"Had a great experience today with my son ! Not only are they great with kids but are super friendly and professional!!! Also a very clean office which is great! I would highly recommend them"

Safun G. July 13, 2015

"Great experience, same day appt and was also able to get dental work done right after cleaning. Kendra is an awesome assistant."

Lisa T June 22, 2015 

"Flexible scheduling. One visit for any issues found. Awesome staff."

 

preventive dentisrtry

Preventive Dentistry

bty DENTAL is a general dentist that offers several additional services to better meet your dental needs.
+ Learn More
restorative

Restorative

Sometimes, life happens. In the chance that you were to break or fracture a tooth we are able to fix it with a variety of treatment options.
+ Learn More
cosmetic

Cosmetic

Do you want a beautiful, bright, youthful smile? We offer a safe, simple way to whiten your teeth that will take years off of your smile!
+ Learn More
dentures implants

Dentures/Implants

Are you missing teeth? Gaps in your smile can distract from your overall appearance. Implants are the best alternative to your natural teeth.
+ Learn More
iv sedation

IV Sedation

IV Sedation is a safe way to put you at ease during your dental treatment.
+ Learn More
testimonial
"You guys saw me on such short notice, were extremely kind and helpful. Thank you so much! Excellent customer service, very professional."
~ Holly
testimonial
"I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional, courteous dental office. 5 out of 5 stars."
~ Ryan
testimonial
"Always fast, clean, and staff is always friendly and professional. They make sure that I'm not in pain during the whole procedure."
~ John
prev next